more instagram featured titles

Did a book in the @faithfulbookish Instagram feed catch your eye? Affiliate linked titles are listed below in the order they appear on Instagram.

If you’re looking for bookish bargains, the latest free to $3 ebooks and more are found on the shop page!

Loving the Rancher’s Children

The Keys to Gramercy Park

Where Promises Remain

In the Shadow of the River

Expired Promise


The Nice Guy

Safeguarding the Witness

Lights Out

In This Moment

The Shifting Current

Tunnel Creek Ambush

The Cupcake Dilemma

Sixty Acres and a Bride

Expired Hope

When Tomorrow Came

The Neighbor Renovation


Dawn’s Untrodden Green

The Whisperer’s Wish

The Bark of Zorro

The Broken Hearts Bakery

Midnight’s Budding Morrow


The Wrong Seat

The Rock & The Ribbon


The Words We Lost

She Reigns

Dusk’s Darkest Shores


Perfectly Matched

Guess How Much God Loves You

State of Grace series

Letters of Trust

Fields of Bounty

The Baronet’s Lady Biologist

With Me in the Storm

The Escape Game

Counterfeit Love

Love and the Dream Come True

Recruit of Talionis

Confessions of a Stranger

In Honor’s Defense

The Prodigal’s Holiday Hope

When the Day Comes

Code Name Edelweiss 

Moms Raising Sons to Be Men

To Win a Prince

A Cry in the Dark

Tudor Ladies in Waiting series

In Spotlight and Shadow

A Match in the Making


The Cairo Curse

The Last Chance Cowboy

Winning His Trust

Meet Hate

Beauty from Ashes

Memory Lane

Soul Raging

Expired Return

Depending on the Cowboy

Double the Lies

Yesterday’s Tides

What I Would Tell You

Millstone of Doubt

The Last Chance Cowboy

Kings Falling

Positively, Penelope

Barking Up the Wrong Tree

The Glass Road

The Debutante’s Code

Falling for the Cowgirl

Storm Rising

Authentically Izzy

Engaging Deception

The Rose and the Thistle

The Secret Society of Salzburg

America’s Favorite Christmastown

Once Upon a Winter Wonderland

The Firefighter’s Christmas Promise

The Broken Crown & The Desolate Reign

Maid to Match

Hope Between the Pages

The Captive Heart

A Heart Most Certain

A Most Noble Heir

Finding Lady Enderly

Passages of Hope

Her Christmas Redemption

The Land Beneath Us

A Christmas Bargain

The Hidden Prince


Dark Fall

Never Leave Me

A Daughter’s Courage

A Model of Devotion

Silent Shadows

Dog Days of Summer

Authentically, Izzy


Concrete Evidence

Brushstrokes from the Past

The Secrets of Emberwild

The Shifting Current

Defending Honor

The Prayer Jar Devotional: HOPE

Escape from Amsterdam

Worthy of Legend

A Gem of Truth

The Bride of Blackfriars Lane

Pursued in the Wilderness

Yesterday’s Gone

Millstone of Doubt

Honor Bound

Cold Dead Night

As Silent as the Night

Come Down Somewhere

Out of the Night

Fields of Fire

The Forever Farmhouse

The Cowgirl’s Redemption

Laura’s Shadow

Twin Murder Mix-Up

The Apple Creek Announcement

Into the Flood

The Secret Between Them

Hope Beyond the Waves

Inventions of the Heart

Walking in Tall Weeds

The Heart of the Mountains

Pearl in the Sand

Code of Courage

Perfectly Placed


The Farmer’s Daughter

To Love a Viking

Long Way Home

Shadow of Honor


To Tame a Cowboy

A Forever Summer

Coloring God’s Love for Me

A Season to Dance 

Her Mountain Refuge

Meet Again

A Promise Engraved

One Fine Day

When the Day Comes

A Healer’s Promise

When the Meadow Blooms

A Strike to the Heart


Plot Twist

Shadowed Loyalty

Dark Angel

All That it Takes

Claiming Her Legacy

A Rose for the Resistance

The Master Craftsman

A Hundred Crickets Singing

An Alaskan Secret

A Long Time Comin’

What Matters Most

Age of Conquest series

Driving Force

Murphy Brothers Stories series

The Leeward Islands series

The Paramedic’s Forever Family

Laurel’s Dream

Whatever Happens Next

Deep Haven series

Count the Nights by Stars

The Sugarcreek Surprise

Dark Intercept

The Veteran’s Vow

The Adoption Surprise

A Lineage of Grace

Safe House Exposed

Letters from a Dragon’s Son

Hers to Love

Border Patrol series

The Lady’s Mine

In Search of a Prince


Destination Wedding series

Mrs. Witherspoon Goes to War

Life Flight

His Road to Redemption


The Winter Rose

A Heart Adrift

A Cowboy to Rely On

To Treasure an Heiress

Unpacking Christmas

Business Boutique

An Unlikely Duchess

The Finder of Forgotten Things

High-Wire Heartbreak

Joy to the World

The True Lies of Rembrandt Stone series

The Debutant’s Code

Coastal Guardians series

Before I Called You Mine

Deep Haven Collection series

Saving Mrs. Roosevelt

Lights Out

Cities of Refuge series

A Small-Town Christmas Challenge


Their Yuletide Healing

Finding Lady Enderly

The Happy Camper

Regency Brides: Daughters of Aynsley series

Hadley Beckett’s Next Dish

The Medallion

Global Search and Rescue series

Daughter of Rome

Have Yourself a Christiansen Christmas

The Wish Book Christmas

Rest, Girl

Right Here Waiting

The Montana Marshalls series

Love Arrives in Pieces


Lost in Darkness

My Stubborn Heart

Far Side of the Sea

Love and Other Mistakes

Perfectly Arranged

First Kiss at Christmas


Carved in Ebony

Brothers in Arms series

The Journey of Runs-Far

The Christy Award 2021 Winners & Finalists

All That is Secret

One Christmas in Winter


Mountain Laurel

Burning Sky

Parish Orphans of Devon series

The Heart of a Cowboy

A Flicker of Light

Blood from a Stone

A Picture of Hope

Covert Amish Investigation

The Single Dad’s Holiday Match

The Inn at Walker Beach 

Carved in Stone

Hangin’ by a Moment

Snowstorm Sabotage

White Wolf and the Ash Princess

The Fearless Miss Dinah

The Mistletoe Countess

…more coming soon!